RSC Ochtrup '93 e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Nils Polnik

nils@rscochtrup.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dennis Herding

dennis@rscochtrup.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Michael Polnik

michael@rscochtrup.de

Stv. sportlicher Leiter

Ralf Budde

ralf@rscochtrup.de

Stv. sportliche Leiterin

Simone Frahling

simone@rscochtrup.de

Kassierer

Dietmar Roling

dietmar@rscochtrup.de

Pressewart

Julian Zurkuhl

julian@rscochtrup.de